Skip to main content

National Honor Society

NHS logo

Mission:  National Honor Society is more than an honor roll. The objective of the Thackerville High School chapter of NHS is to recognize and foster enthusiasm for scholarship, to promote the development of strong character, to encourage positive leadership, and to cultivate responsible citizenship through service to school and community. These four principles shape the organization’s activities and are reflected in the members’ responsibilities.

Sponsor: Kristi Mansfield

2017-18 Members

Shelbi Scarbrough-President

Jenny Jones-Vice-President

Shey Hollar-Secretary

Jakota Ballard-Treasurer

Dana Elmore

Emily Sloan

Jessica Greenwood

Easton Doe

Sunny Burke

Megan Barna

Kaitlin Robbennolt

Blake Brawley

Isabel Allen

Kayla Liddell

Taylor Morgan

Ali Roper

Magan Scarbrough

Tyler Wade

Katie Sloan

Sadi Morgan

Bridgette McElreath

Abigail Nunn

Kyra Shelton

Kaylee Mote

Brooklyn Renfro

Emma Allen

Trenton Graybill


Extra-Curricular Calendar

This Week's Events